Shark Tank India season 3 will have 12 judges When and where can you watch the show? Let us know

Shark Tank India Season 3: Shark Tank India is the first and most successful serial, through this show many people have got funding for their startups and who already running businesses. Apart from this, two seasons of this show have been released so far and both seasons have been liked very much by the audience.

There is good news for the viewers who like this show its 3rd season is going to come soon. In the new season, you will see some new judges along with the old judges. Recently, the promos of season 3 of this show have been shared on social media, and in its promo, the release date of the first episode of season 3 has also been mentioned.

Shark Tank India Season 3 ‘Shark Tank India-3’ will air on January 22

The third season of Shark Tank India will start from January 22, 2024. The show will be telecast on Sony TV from Monday to Friday at 10 pm. Viewers can also watch the show online on Sony TV or the Sony Liv app.

Shark Tank India Season 3: This time there will be 12 judges

Yes, Apne Bikke Pada Pada Season 3 will have twelve judges, which will include Azhar Iqbal, Deependra Goyal, Varun Dua, Ronnie Screwvala, Radhika Gupta and Ritesh Aggarwal, apart from Aman Gupta, Amit Jain, Namita Thapar, Anupama Mittal, Piyush Bansal and Vinita Singh. Will be seen in the role of judges in this show. There used to be 6 judges in the last two seasons. Due to the presence of so many judges, the chances of people getting funds have increased.

Also Read: Ayodhya Gilhari Story: The Prime Minister gave a big message through the dialogue between Lord Ram and the squirrel; Know this inspiring story

Know about the show’s judges and their businesses

Aman Gupta, judge of the show Shark Tank India Season 3, is the Co-Founder of boAt, Anupama Mittal is the CEO of, and Varun Dua is the CEO of ACKO General Insurance Company. Azhar Iqbal is the co-founder and CEO of InShorts. Deependra Goyal is the founder and CEO of Zomato company. Ronnie Screwvala is a film producer. Ritesh Agarwal is the Founder and CEO of Oyo Rooms. Radhika Gupta is the MD and CEO of Edelweiss Mutual Fund. Among the old judges, Aman Gupta, Amit Jain, Namita Thapar, Anupama Mittal, Piyush Bansal and Vineeta Singh have previously been judges of the Shark Tank India show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *