How to Delete Facebook Search History: Facebook users can delete their search history in this way, very easy way

How to Delete Facebook Search History: After the arrival of Facebook, many big changes are being seen in the world. This platform has worked to paint society in virtual color. Today millions of people around the world are using Facebook. In such a situation, it would not be wrong to say that Facebook has become an important part of our life.

To make the platform user-friendly and give a great experience to the users, Facebook keeps on coming up with many special features from time to time. On this platform, you can connect with your friends and acquaintances. Whatever we search on Facebook, its entire data is stored on this platform.

In this episode, today we are going to tell you about the process, with the help of which you can delete your search history on Facebook. This process is quite easy. You will not have to face any kind of problems in this. Let’s know about it –

How to Delete Facebook Search History

To delete search history, first, you have to open your Facebook app. After that, you have to click on the search icon. After doing this, you have to select the option of edit.

The edit button will be found next to the recent search. After doing this process, your Activity Log will be open. After it opens, you have to select the option of Clear Search. Your search history will be completely deleted from Facebook as soon as you select the option of Clear Search.

Also Check: Mivi Duopods F60 Review

Whereas if you want to delete your search history on Facebook.com. For this, you have to log in to your Facebook account on the browser.

After login, you have to select the option of the drop-down arrow in the top right corner. After doing this, you have to select the option of Settings and Privacy. After this, you have to select the option of Activity Log.

Here you have to select the option of Logged Actions and other activities. After doing this you will get the option of search history. In the next step, you can completely delete your search history by doing a clear search.

Leave a Comment